My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
13 total reviews

Reviews for: Ben Tamim

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2022 - Kevin V
Sold a home in 2022 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3647

“Was able to help me both sell and purchase my home. Highly recommended!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2022 - B
Bought a home in 2022 in Milwaukee, WI 53218-3650

“Highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2022 - Annastasia L. W
Bought a home in 2022 in Jackson, WI 53037

“I was so genuinely impressed with the good advice and care that Ben showed when selling my home that I could not imagine using anyone else to purchase a new place. In this market, with these prices and my needing to use my VA benefits one can only imagine our challenge. Then add to that the home needed to accommodate my physical disabilities so I may continue to live independently and comfortably. Add to THAT there was a deadline for my locked in rate and then you might understand how absolutely incredible this realtor is. He dug into properties to save me travel time or so I didn't waste time on properties that would not in the long run, suit our objectives or pass VA requirements that the home be a sound one for the veteran. He didn't hesitate to contact me as SOON as a property could be seen so I knew he was always on top of things - 7 days a week! When I lost out on 5 bids, offering too much for a house priced too much I became very discouraged. Then, suddenly, Ben called and said take a look, let's go see it because you cannot really tell from photos. The condominium that I purchased (I swore I didn't want one when we began) well, let me tell you. I feel like I went on vacation and am staying a suite. All on one floor, larger than my old home but because the rooms are bigger. (from a 3 bedroom to a 2 bedroom). All my needs are on the same floor laundry room, gorgeous kitchen, gas fireplace, 12" ceilings, HUGE windows so I have light wherever I am in my home. It also has a nice covered patio with room to still recreate my flowers. It's a wonderful town. AND, I didn't end up paying an outrageous price! Ben's attention to my unique needs, his complete honesty to his clients and amazing family-feeling service is why I am now trusting him to help my daughter with her first -time home buying needs. Thank you Ben. Five stars aren't sufficient. You worked this thing here! Yiayia ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2022 - Roger K
Bought a home in 2022 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Excellent service always kept us informed and up to date on what was happening . Very thorough thank you Ben ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2022 - Annastasia H
Sold a home in 2022 in Saukville, WI 53080-2103

“Ben restored my faith amd trust in using a Real Estate agent ever again! Just 4 months prior I had my house on the market and the agent from another agency was so bad I took my house off the market and swore never again- RE Agents were worse than used car salesmen. While out of town, Ben reached out to be by phone. His professional, easy to talk to, and knowledgeable manner brought me to not only book a meeting, but to try once again to sell my house. Ben gave me great tips that helped me sell my house within SIX hours and $30k MORE than the other agent put it not 4 months earlier. Now, I am in the market to buy and Ben continues to be my agent. Why? He listens, gives great feedback, trustworthy advice and conducts due diligence on prospective properties so that I am not wasting my time. He is honest. He is forthright, patient in explaining some of the processes in home buying when I get anxious and and always on the ball in our search. Throughout my sale and search, Ben says- relax, I'm here and looking out for your best interest. He has and is. A great human being that just happens to be a tremendously awesome Professional Real Estate Agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2022 - Robb R
Sold a home in 2022 in Franklin, WI 53132-9434

“After going through three other realtors that were a joke to work with , Ben stepped in and made it happen knowledgeable, Responsive , and on top of his game on getting the job done . Thanks a million Ben for your Great job for selling my house . 👍”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2021 - Destiny G
Bought a home in 2021 in Brown Deer, WI 53223

“Ben was very attentive and while searching for homes he searched them as if it was his own. He made sure to always keep up to date regarding any information towards the purchase of the home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2021 - Andy S
Bought a home in 2021 in Port Washington, WI 53074-1516

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2021 - Edward L
Sold a home in 2021 in Mequon, WI 53092-3108

“We were very pleased! They made, what was for us, a very difficult situation as easy as possible. Their efforts went above & beyond their job. Highly recommend!👍🏼”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2021 - Justin K
Bought a home in 2021 in Saukville, WI 53080-2113

“We met Ben by happenstance through Zillow, and although we didn't go with the first home we looked at with him, we found an agent we were excited to work with. He was enthusiastic and engaged. He provided frequent communication to make our first home buying experience a comfortable one. He utilized his network to deliver a fantastic experience via home tours, inspections, and even financial services. I'm very thankful we met Ben when we did and wish him success on his future endeavors! We are also thankful to the folks in his network for all the time and advice they gave! PS. Thanks for the planter house-warming gift. It was really thoughtful! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2021 - Derick E
Bought a home in 2021 in Saukville, WI 53080-1707

“My agent was great. He was very helpful, honest, and down to earth. I would recommend him to anyone I know buying a house. After I closed on my home he gave me a gift. That was thoughtful and nice. Thanks Ben for everything.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2021 - Allison L
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53210-1541

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2020 - Patti K
Bought a home in 2020 in Saint Francis, WI 53235-5452

“Both Ben and Jacqueline Tamim were exceptional. Helped me achieve my home in a timely manner where time was of the essence. ”

Show all testimonials